Bank Code List :

Sr. No	BANK NAME	Bank Code
1	ALLAHABAD BANK	
2	BALAGERIA CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
3	BANGIYA GR VIKASH BANK	
4	BANKURA DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
5	BURDWAN CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
6	CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA	
7	HOOGHLY DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
8	HOWRAH DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
9	MALDA DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
10	MUGBERIA CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
11	MURSHIDABAD DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
12	NADIA DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
13	PASCHIM BANGA GRAMIN BANK	
14	PURULIA DISTRICT CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
15	RAIGANJ CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
16	STATE BANK OF INDIA	
17	SYNDICATE BANK	
18	TAMLUK GHATAL CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
19	UCO BANK	
20	UNITED BANK OF INDIA	
21	UTTARBANGA KSHETRIYA GRAMIN BANK	
22	VIDYASAGAR CENTRAL CO-OPERATIVE BANK	
23	WBSCARD BANK	
24	WEST BENGAL STATE CO-OP BANK	
25	STATE URBAN DEVELOPMENT AUTHROTIY	